Life After Love

hello-beloved-readers-pink1

Before this month ends, I’d like to share a very personal and lengthy post. I promise that it’s a good read, my beloved readers. So… Welcome to the first installment (out of three) of my Love related posts today. 🙂 In this Post-LTR Blues, I talk about a few stages that a person from a Long Term Relationship experiences once it ends. On my next post, I’ll be able to properly explain my rationale for these Love related posts, but for now, I hope you enjoy reading this one~ 😀

I’ve learned the hard way that no matter how picture perfect a couple and their relationship may seem, there will always be nooks and crannies that only the couple can see. A relationship between two hearts should only involve those two. Not the whole world. They should have no one to answer to but themselves and their partner. A relationship…

View original post 2,956 more words

Leave a Reply

