Artisteer4 For Easy Blog Designing

In the past few days, I’ve been busy working on my blog’s template. It took me 3 days to get the template that I wanted. Although with the program that I’m using, it will only take you a day to finish a layout.

I chose not to be like the other blogs that look elegant and fancy so I made mine colorful and cute. I really want my blog to look lively and full of colors.
I’m really happy of how it turned out to be because it’s my own work, and I worked hard for it. It may not be the best looking template, but I’m really proud of this one.

So this is how mine turned out to be. Like it?
The program I used for my template is Exensoft’s Artisteer 4. It makes blog designing really easy because there is no need for HTML codes or CSS. All it requires are patience and creativity. Artisteer also exports your work to its supported blog sites such as:
  • Blogger
  • Joomla
  • WordPress
  • Drupal
  • Other CMS products

With Artisteer, you can edit your home page, blog page, fonts (e.g. links, headings, footers, etc.), buttons, writing content, columns, header, and many more! You can even import the contents of what you made in Artisteer to your blog.

It also suggests template designs to make designing easier for you. You will immediately become a web page designing expert!
Although Artisteer is a good product, it does have some glitches:
  1. Artisteer can be very limited, but it’s enough to create a blog template. Like my comments area, I had to manually create CSS codes for it. It also cannot create image hover effects or customized image captions. You also cannot create columns outside of the sheet.
  2. It will have errors from time to time so it’s best to save your work every time you make changes. Well, this can be just because of my laptop, but I’ll still warn you guys to be safe.
  3. Cannot edit xml files.
  4. Not everything that you create in Artisteer will be seen in your blog. Like what I’ve said earlier about my comments area, I had to manually create CSS codes for it.

Nonetheless, Artisteer is a very good program especially for people who are not familiar with codes or even web page designing. Plus, it makes web page designing easy and fun to do!

I also made my boyfriend’s blog template because he requested for it. I think I did a pretty good job since he was really happy of how it turned out.
Gab’s Blog! You guys should visit it sometimes!
So to all of those who are not confident with their CSS or HTML knowledge, I highly recommend that you use Artisteer!
Oh! By the way, Artisteer is not a freeware, so you have to order and buy it after your trial version expires in their official website!
4 thoughts on “Artisteer4 For Easy Blog Designing

  1. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing
    this website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content
    by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing
    abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  2. The process of psychotherapy carried on through dream translation also became simpler because now you can immediately
    understand the unconscious messages. Kilimanjaro is known as the roof
    of Africa, so it’s a pretty cool thing to come back and tell
    your friends where you went and what you did
    on your vacation. Making your presence known on social media outlets for the purpose of networking and generating
    business is a very sound business practice.

  3. Differentiating pollution from contamination cannot
    be done solely on the basis of chemical analyses because such analyses provide no information on bioavailability or
    on toxicity. It includes the remanufacturing and recycling of 300 million used toner cartridges.

    The reason why piranha’s appetite for meat is what originally gave them the bad reputation and their aggressive attack strategy they
    have, in fact when piranha fish attacks on humans happen they do not really see if that is some animals
    or humans they simply go for an attack.

  4. If they do find garbage though, they will leave a tag and ask you to sort
    out your garbage that they will then collect the next week.

    Residents of Lake, Lincoln, Mc – Cook, Minnehaha, and
    Turner counties can now recycle household electronics at
    the Household Hazardous Waste Facility, 1015 East Chambers Street, (north of John Morrell on Cliff Avenue) in Sioux Falls.
    You can pretend you’re there with Earth – Cam’s live streaming app, which gives you a real-time look at hot spots
    like Bourbon Street.

Leave a Reply

